一棵開花的樹 (CD)

一棵開花的樹 (CD)

Sale price$19.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
01 Again 復甦 2:46

02 My Home 戀家 3:27

03 Pour Chopin 說給肖邦 2:34

04 A Melody Tree 一棵開花的樹 1:25

05 A Princess Of Goguryeo 高句麗公主 3:22

06 Kissing Bird 鳥之吻 1:44

07 Running On The Clouds 奔馳在雲端 3:22

08 Serenade In Autumn 秋夜曲 3:10

09 No Geuri (to the memory of 6.25 war) 不再遺憾 1:56

10 My Home (piano solo) 戀家(鋼琴獨奏版)3:14

11 Again (piano solo) 復甦(鋼琴獨奏版)2:47

12 A Princess Of Goguryeo高句麗公主(奚琴合奏版)3:31

《土地》、《豪傑春香》配樂作曲家Kin yoon編曲,新世代奚琴演奏家Shin Nal-Sae跨刀演出

13 A Melody Tree一棵開花的樹(鋼琴獨奏版)1:25
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

一棵開花的樹 (CD)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at

info@broadcastclub.ca! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.