After School - Playgirlz (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

After School - Playgirlz (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Sale price$45.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
1. Rip off
2. Rambling girls
3. BROKEN HEART feat.Jung-A,Raina,Nana,E-Young
4. Diva 【Japan Ver.】
5. Just in time
6. Shampoo 【Japan Ver.】
7. Because of you 【Japan Ver.】
8. Gimme Love
9. Miss Futuristic feat.Kahi,Juyeon,U-ie,Lizzy
10. Bang 【Japan Ver.】
11. Tell me
12. 上海ロマンス 【Japan Ver.】 (Bonus Track)
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

After School - Playgirlz (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.