AGA - Luna (CD + DVD) (特別版)

Universal Music Hong Kong

AGA - Luna (CD + DVD) (特別版)

Sale price$29.99 CAD
Sold out
CD+DVD特別版:內附全新製作20頁寫真照片小冊子 / 歌詞,精美digipack裝潢,附外紙盒裝。
多加收錄3首全新歌:《小問題》、《When You Are In My Song》、《自由》及7個Music Videos,另外收錄No.1新歌《3AM》、《吃定我》和《Nights Without You》等……
1. 3 AM
2. 吃定我
3. Nights Without You
4. 無期
5. 孤雛
6. 獨一無二(AGA江海迦+ Gin Lee李幸倪)
7. 3AM (Nu Dsco Remix by Olivia Dawn)
8. Long Distance ( “無期” English version)
9. 小問題 (New song)
10. When You Are In My Song (“獨一無二” English version)
11. 自由 (“ 鑽石人生” – Hachen Lee / English version + original demo lyrics)
1. 3AM
2. 吃定我
3. Nights Without You
4. 無期
5. 孤雛
6. 獨一無二 (AGA江海迦+ Gin Lee李幸倪)
7. 小問題
Pickup currently unavailable at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

AGA - Luna (CD + DVD) (特別版)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup currently unavailable

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.