CRAXY Mini Album Vol. 2 - Dance with God
CRAXY Mini Album Vol. 2 - Dance with God

CRAXY Mini Album Vol. 2 - Dance with God

Sale price$38.99 CAD
Sold out

Dance with God version / GAIA version

01 Dance with God
03 Trigger
04 Road in the light
06 My Universe
07 GAIA (Inst)
08 CRAXY’s Theme

Each package includes: an 80-page version-specific photobook, two random version-specific photo cards, a version-specific folded photo, a version-specific postcard, a version-specific transparency card and a sticker.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly staff are always happy to help!

More Information

Release Date:

Vendor: Naturally Music

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.

Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

The outer case/box is simply for the protection of the goods. We are not responsible for damages, such as scratches or defects on the case/box, which cannot be compensated.

Please note: South Korea is currently experiencing strict pandemic restrictions which has delayed shipments and impacted product availability. Orders will be fulfilled as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.