Everyone Concert 01 Karaoke (3DVD)

Broadcast Entertainment & Fantasia

Everyone Concert 01 Karaoke (3DVD)

Sale price$29.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
• 至尊級1920 X 1080高清系統製作
• 特別收錄製作花絮

MR. 的第一次震撼紅館豪不保留現場狂囂演繹如
果我是陳奕迅/ 黑色狂迷/ 想得太多……
嘉賓: 譚詠麟/ JOEY TANG / 雷有輝/ LMF

- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke
- Dolby Digital Stereo Vocal
- Dolby Digital 6.1 EX Vocal
- Dts-es 6.1 Vocal

Live DVD 1
01. 黑色狂迷
02. 搖擺
03. 無謂再假
04. Mister
05. 假使
06. 遇到了
07. 背影
08. 等不了
09. 未曾後悔

Live DVD 2
01. 戰禍
02. 尋找一千遍
03. 大熱 + 演唱會Medley
04. High and Dry
05. Mr. Tam Medley (Mr. + 譚詠麟)
  i) Mr. Tam
  ii) 暴風女神
  iii) 世界停頓
  iv) 剌客
  v) 你知我知
  vi) Mr. Tam
06. Medley : (Mr. + Joey Tang + 雷有輝)
  i) 紅色跑車
  ii) Crystal
  iii) 每一句說話
07. 未卜先知 (Mr. + Joey Tang)
08. Everyone

Live DVD 3
01. 想太多
02. 森林
03. 如果我是陳奕迅 + 衝口而出
04. 大懶堂 (Mr. + LMF)
05. 揸緊中指 (Mr. + LMF)
06. 感動
07. 最重要
08. 想太多 (Encore Version)
09. Behind The Scene
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Everyone Concert 01 Karaoke (3DVD)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at info@broadcastclub.ca!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.