Lu Han 鹿晗 - Reloaded (CD + DVD)

Lu Han 鹿晗 - Reloaded (CD + DVD)

Lu Han 鹿晗 - Reloaded (CD + DVD)

Regular price $34.99

Lu Han 鹿晗 - Reloaded (CD + DVD)

01. 有點兒意思 That good good
02. 超級冠軍 Football Gang
03. 諾言 Promises
04. 致愛 Your Song
05. 勛章 Medals
06. 海底 Deep
07. 冒險時間 Adventure Time
08. LU
09. 有點兒意思 That good good (Penthouse Penthouse Remix )
10. 有點兒意思 That good good (Squareloud Remix)

01. Reloaded - 鹿晗音樂製作特輯
02. 有點兒意思 MV
03. 勛章 MV
04. 致愛 MV
05. 超級冠軍 MV


Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

The outer case/box is simply for the protection of the goods. We are not responsible for damages such as scratches or defect on the case/box which cannot be compensated.

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:
North America: 4~15 business days
UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days
Asia: 7~20 business days
Mexico: 18~25 business days
Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties:
Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.


Broadcast has a huge selection of k pop albums. They were very kind when I messaged them on Instagram. I get all my k pop albums here!!

John W.

They have very cool plush, CD's and gifts. I really like their store! The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Cheryl C.

Woah! I finally found this BlackPink album that I have been looking for forever. They sold me the album at a very fair price considering it's price on other websites. I would definitely recommend.


I had such a awesome experience in their store. They had everything that I could've asked for! Entering the store made me feel like I was in Japan!

Jeff K.