Feeder - The Singles (CD+DVD)

Feeder - The Singles (CD+DVD)

Sale price$32.99 CAD
Only 1 left!
1. Come Back Around
2. Buck Rogers
3. Shatter
4. Just The Way I'm Feeling
5. Lost And Found - Previously Unreleased
6. Just A Day
7. High
8. Comfort In Sound
9. Feeling A Moment
10. Burn The Bridges - Previously Unreleased
11. Tumble And Fall
12. Forget About Tomorrow
13. Tender
14. Pushing The Senses
15. Save Us - Previously Unreleased
16. Seven Days In The Sun
17. Insomnia
18. Turn
19. Yesterday Went Too Soon
20. Suffocate

Bonus DVD:
1. Lost And Found
2. Shatter
3. Tender
4. Pushing The Senses
5. Feeling A Moment
6. Tumble And Fall
7. Comfort In Sound
8. Find The Colour
9. Forget About Tomorrow
10. Just The Way I'm Feeling
11. Come Back Around
12. Piece By Piece
13. Just A Day
14. Turn
15. Seven Days In The Sun
16. Buck Rogers
17. Paper Faces
18. Yesterday Went Too Soon
19. Insomnia
20. Day In Day Out
21. Suffocate
22. High
23. Crash
24. Cement
25. Tangerine
26. Stereo World
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Feeder - The Singles (CD+DVD)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8



Pickup currently unavailable

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at info@broadcastclub.ca!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly staff are always happy to help!

More Information

Release Date:

Vendor: Broadcast Entertainment & Fantasia

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.

Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

The outer case/box is simply for the protection of the goods. We are not responsible for damages, such as scratches or defects on the case/box, which cannot be compensated.

Please note: South Korea is currently experiencing strict pandemic restrictions which has delayed shipments and impacted product availability. Orders will be fulfilled as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.