Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) Vol. 1 - Rockin'

Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) Vol. 1 - Rockin'

Sale price$20.99 CAD
Sold out
1. ROCKING  타이틀 곡
2. 떠나줄게
3. 손이 참 예뻐
4. 그려본다
5. 나를 뉘인다
6. 잊어도 지워도
7. 메아리
8. 눈을 감아도
9. 뭐해
10. 하루하루(Acoustic Version)
Pickup currently unavailable at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) Vol. 1 - Rockin'

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup currently unavailable

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.