Love Mi 演唱會Live Karaoke Blu-ray

Love Mi 演唱會Live Karaoke Blu-ray

Sale price$59.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
* Sound Mix :
- Un-compressed PCM 5.1 16bit/48k
- DTS HD Master Audio 5.1 24bit/96k
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal 16bit/48k
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke 16bit/48k

01. Chotto等等
02. 叮叮噹
03. 默契
04. 不來的季節
05. 值得
06. 娃娃看天下
07. 長恨歌
08. Medley: I will Survive + Can't Take My Eyes off You + Designer music + Conga
09. Episode I : The Darkness
10. 罪與罰 (24味 合唱)
11. 上帝早已預備
12. 信者得愛 (rap :歐陽靖 MC Jin)
13. Episode II : The Enlightenment
14. 回來我身邊
15. 恰似你的溫柔
16. 不要驚動愛情
17. Medley: 獨家試唱 / 星「秀」傳說 / 煞科 / 叮噹
18. 親密關係
19. Last Christmas (陳奐仁 合唱)
20. Auld Lang Syne (Countdown)
21. Medley: 上一次流淚 / 終身美麗 / 不拖不欠 / 落錯車
22. 唯獨你是不可取替
23. 插曲
24. 哭泣遊戲 (Rock Mi Version)
25. 終身美麗
26. 給自己的信
27. I will Survive
28. The Making of LOVE MI
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Love Mi 演唱會Live Karaoke Blu-ray

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.