MIRROR II (鋼琴版CD + 琴譜)

MIRROR II (鋼琴版CD + 琴譜)

Sale price$89.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
超人氣男團 MIRROR 琴譜+鋼琴版CD第二彈!收錄15首MIRROR及各成員的熱門單曲琴譜,有多首冠軍歌「ASAP」、「一秒間」、姜濤「一天多一點」、陳卓賢「另一個諾貝爾」、柳應廷「水刑物語」等等。


01. 姜濤 一號種籽
02. 姜濤 一天多一點
03. 姜濤 愛情簽證申請
04. 姜濤 孤獨病
05. 姜濤 亞特蘭提斯
06. IAN CHAN 陳卓賢 另一個諾貝爾
07. IAN CHAN 陳卓賢 正式開始
08. IAN CHAN 陳卓賢 二期大樓
09. IAN CHAN 陳卓賢 背伴
10. Anson Lo盧瀚霆 EGO
11. JER 柳應廷 水刑物語
12. JER 柳應廷X香港兒童合唱團 神奇之路 電影《媽媽的神奇小子》主題曲
13. 姜濤/FAT BOY 特務肥姜 2.0
15. MIRROR 一秒間

Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

MIRROR II (鋼琴版CD + 琴譜)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at

info@broadcastclub.ca! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.