NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (Random Version)

NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (Random Version)

NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone (Random Version)

NCT 127 Vol. 2 - NCT #127 Neo Zone

01. Elevator (127F)

02. 영웅 (英雄; Kick It)

03. 꿈 (Boom)

04. 낮잠 (Pandora’s Box)

05. Day Dream (白日夢)

06. Interlude: Neo Zone

07. 뿔 (MAD DOG)

08. Sit Down!

09. 메아리 (Love Me Now)

10. 우산 (Love Song)

11. 백야 (White Night)

12. Not Alone

13. Dreams Come True

Each package includes:

- A 60-page photobook

- A 20-page lyrics book

- A 36-page postcard set

- A random photo card

- A random circle card

- A folded poster


Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

The outer case/box is simply for the protection of the goods. We are not responsible for damages such as scratches or defect on the case/box which cannot be compensated.

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:
North America: 4~15 business days
UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days
Asia: 7~20 business days
Mexico: 18~25 business days
Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties:
Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.


Broadcast has a huge selection of k pop albums. They were very kind when I messaged them on Instagram. I get all my k pop albums here!!

John W.

They have very cool plush, CD's and gifts. I really like their store! The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Cheryl C.

Woah! I finally found this BlackPink album that I have been looking for forever. They sold me the album at a very fair price considering it's price on other websites. I would definitely recommend.


I had such a awesome experience in their store. They had everything that I could've asked for! Entering the store made me feel like I was in Japan!

Jeff K.