Pentagon Mini Album Vol. 1 - Pentagon
Pentagon Mini Album Vol. 1 - Pentagon

CUBE Entertainment

Pentagon Mini Album Vol. 1 - Pentagon

Sale price$33.99 CAD

01. Wake up (Intro) 
02. Pentagon 
03. Gorilla 
04. 미지근해 
05. Smile 
06. 귀 좀 막아줘 (Organic song) (이던, 유토, 우석 With 후이) 
07. You are (진호, 후이, 홍석, 신원, 여원, 옌안, 키노) 

Each package includes:
- 1 120-page booklet
- 1 random ID card
- 1 random film photo

Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Pentagon Mini Album Vol. 1 - Pentagon

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.