Kim Jae Joong - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey

Universal Music (South Korea)

Kim Jae Joong - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey

Sale price$39.99 CAD

01. On the Road: Departure
02. Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988 - Variatio 30. Quodlibet. a 1 Clav.
03. Tiny Kids In A Tiny Town
04. Bach: Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012 - II. Allemande
05. Satie: Gymnopédie No. 1
06. Bach: Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 - I. Prelude
07. Satie: Gnossienne No. 1 Lent
08. The Dream Bridge
09. My Hero
10. The Words I Love You
11. Hard Time
12. Dilemma
13. 내일은 비(Rain, Tomorrow)
14. J-JUN Inspiration
15. Main Theme
16. We’re (Korean ver.) ***타이틀곡

Each package comes with a still-cut book (72 pages)

Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Kim Jae Joong - ON THE ROAD an artist’s journey

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.