Virgil Fox Encores
Virgil Fox Encores

Virgil Fox Encores

Sale price$29.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left
Johann Sebastian Bach
1.  Fugue in G Minor, "Little" 3:26
2.  Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 4:12

George Frideric Handel

3.  Concerto No. 4 in F:  I.  Allegro 5:20

4.  William Boyce:  Ye Sweet Retreat 4:53
5.  Henri Mulet:  Thou Art the Rock 3:43
6.  Henry Purcell:  Trumpet Voluntary 3:09
7.  Bach:  Trio Sonata No. 6 in G 3:21
8.  Handel:  Concerto No. 1 for Strings:  Aria 3:55
9.  Bach:  Now Thank We All Our God 3:45
10.  Robert Schumann:  Canon in B Minor 2:19
11. Bach:  Air on the G String  4:32
12.  Charles-Marie Widor:  Symphony No. 5 in F Minor, Op. 42, No. 1:  Toccata 4:23
13:  Edward Elgar:  Pomp and Circumstance 4:14

Super Audio CD is compatible with SACD or CD players
Pickup available at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall) Usually ready in 2-4 days

Virgil Fox Encores

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at! You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.