G.E.M. 鄧紫棋 - The Best Of 2008-2012 (Second Version)(2CD)


G.E.M. 鄧紫棋 - The Best Of 2008-2012 (Second Version)(2CD)

Sale price$34.99 CAD
Sold out
CD 1
01. A.I.N.Y.
02. Someday I'll Fly
03. All About U
04. 泡沫
05. 美好的舊時光 In My Heart
06. 睡公主
07. 情人 (Live)
08. 回憶的沙漏
09. 寂寞星球的玫瑰 The Rose
10. Mascara (煙燻妝)
11. G.E.M. (Get Everybody Moving)
12. Where Did U Go 2.0 (Remix)
13. 你把我灌醉

CD 2
01. Where Did U Go
02. Get Over You
03. Good to be Bad
05. 想講你知
06. 我的秘密 MySecret
07. 奇蹟
08. 賽納河
09. OH BOY
10. Twinkle II
11. 18
12. A.I.N.Y. (Live Piano Version)
13. 奇蹟 (Acoustic Mix)
Pickup currently unavailable at Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

G.E.M. 鄧紫棋 - The Best Of 2008-2012 (Second Version)(2CD)

Broadcast Entertainment (Pacific Mall)

Pickup currently unavailable

4300 Steeles Avenue East
Unit C75
Markham ON L3R 0N8


Contact Us

If you have any questions or inquires, feel free to send us an email at info@broadcastclub.ca!

You may also leave any suggestions for items that you would like us to stock. Due to the large amounts of inquires we receive, we will try our best to respond to you within 24 hours. Our friendly representatives are always happy to help!

All items will be shipped out within 1-3 business days once the order has been processed.

Estimated Delivery Time:

- North America: 4~15 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 15~25 business days

- Asia: 7~20 business days

- Mexico: 18~25 business days

- Other Countries: +40 business days

Customs & Duties: Please note that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. Any charges are the buyer's responsibility.